Bestuur

Bestuurster: Griet Drees
Gsm: 0497 100814
E-Mail: griet_drees@yahoo.co.uk
Bestuurder: Yvo Geerts Persverantwoordelijke en fotograaf
Gsm: 0477 865897
E-Mail: Yvo@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
GerardBestuurder: Gerard Husson
Gsm: 0475 519201
E-Mail: Gerard@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Bestuurder: Remco Liebregt
Gsm: +31 6 29700235
E-Mail: Remco@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Secretaris: Marc Lodewijckx
Gsm: 0495 188543
E-Mail: Marc@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Bestuurder-stichter H.B.K: Jo Mertens
Gsm: 0485 635007
E-Mail: Jo@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Bestuurder: Björn Van Bael
Gsm: 0493 542257
E-Mail: Bjorn@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Bestuurder:Jos Van Broekhoven In Memoriam
Ondervoorzitter: Leo Van Hemel
Gsm: 0493 076666
E-Mail: Leo@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Chris Van HoofPenningmeester: Chris Van Hoof
Gsm: 0477 206225
E-Mail: Chris@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com
Voorzitter: Jan Vanhees
Gsm: 0475 920001
E-Mail: Jan@helpbrandwondenkids.onmicrosoft.com